By Staff

The Weeknd has shared the track listing for his highly anticipated new album Starboy.

Related: The Weeknd Named ‘Starboy’ Album After David Bowie

The new album features guest appearances from Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, Future and Lana Del Rey.

Starboy drops on Novmber 25th. Check out the full track listing below.

1. Starboy f/Daft Punk
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude f/Lana Del Rey
9. Sidewalks f/Kendrick Lamar
10.Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordianry Life
15. All I Know f/Future
16. Die For You
17. I Feel it Coming f/Daft Punk


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From KyXy 96.5

Nominate a Nurse!
Sign Up For Our Newsletter!
Listen to KyXy Anytime, Anywhere!

Listen Live